MEET OUR TEAM

Noah Bouse

Project Manager

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.330.4468

noah@steffescompanies.com

Marc Steffes

President

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.363.5995

marc@steffescompanies.com

Jeremiah Postma

Superintendent

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.540.2434

jeremiah@steffescompanies.com

Gary Van Den Top

Project Assistant

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell:

gary@steffescompanies.com

Derrick Altena

Senior Project Manager

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.344.2302

derrick@steffescompanies.com

Dennis Mears

Project Superintendent

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.339.1203

dennis@steffescompanies.com

RECENT WORK