MEET OUR TEAM

Sean McEnany

Senior Project Superintendent

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 563.608.3596

sean@steffescompanies.com

Noah Bouse

Project Manager

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.330.4468

noah@steffescompanies.com

Marc Steffes

President

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.363.5995

marc@steffescompanies.com

Joe Ackerman

Superintendent I

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 402.217.1376

joe@steffescompanies.com

Jason Stevens

Project Manager II

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.363.6401

jason@steffescompanies.com

Gary Van Den Top

Project Assistant

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell:

gary@steffescompanies.com

Derrick Altena

Senior Project Manager

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.344.2302

derrick@steffescompanies.com

Dennis Mears

Project Superintendent

Office: 712.338.6400

Cell: 712.339.1203

dennis@steffescompanies.com

RECENT WORK